Tragedy of Alexandrov ensemble and answer on some thing

I would like to express sincere condolences to families of Alexandrov ensemble. I love this choir, but I am not rusophile. I love also art and I know, that this choir was abused by former regime in Russia.

I think on this airplane tragedy, when Alexandrov ensemble flied to Syria singing for russian Army. But, It must be. I’ve written about those talkings of nuclear weapons. This is I think, big answer to this talking. It was driven by universe, because airplane crash with people is this same, like use nuclear weapon. Innocent people will die.

I don’t want to wish something bad to Russia, or United states, but I would like to show those things and look to very important site. What is important? Life, or weapon technology? Now answer on those things was right, life. Life is very important, because there were innocent people in the airplane.

Leave a Reply

